Chittagong BPL 2019-20 Tickets Price And Booking

Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium – Chittagong stadium tickets for Bangladesh Premier League will be available from 24th January 2019. Tickets will be available through MA Aziz Stadium and the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium ticket booking counters. Chittagong stadium BPL online tickets will be sold through and Ucash websites. These websites are authorized to sale BPL online tickets. Rate of tickets are already announced by the authorities. BPL Schedule Announced by BPL organizer. 

ZACS – Chittagong Stadium Ground information
Location Chittagong
Build 2004
Capacity 22000
Owner Chittagong Division
Tenants Bangladesh Cricket Team, Chittagong Vikings
Operator BCB,Chittagong Division
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium - chittagong

ZACS Chittagong Stadium BPL Tickets Price

The tickets rates are depending on seat type, view from the seat, location, pavilion, and many other relevant factors and facilities. Chittagong BPL tickets price below
Chittagong Stadium Tickets Price List for BPL 2019
Stand Tickets Price
Eastern Stand 200 TK
Western Stand 300 TK
Club House 500 TK
Grand Stand 2000 TK

To booking bpl tickets, Check BPL 2019 Tickets Price and booking process.
We don’t sell BPL Tickets , we provide information about Dhaka Chittagong BPL 2019-20 Tickets .

You May Also Like

About the Author: Joy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *