BPL – Bangladesh Premier League

6th edition BPL T20 Cricket will be starting from 11 December 2019 , this year 7 team will participate . Total 46 match will be played in 3 Venus . Already T20 fans are looking for BPL Schedule and BPL Tickets.

BPL Venu List

BPL matches will be played in 3 venue of Bangladesh . Venus are given below

Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2019-20 Venus List
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium   Dhaka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury StadiumChattogram
Sylhet International Cricket StadiumSylhet

BPL Schedule


BPL Tickets

BPL authority already announced the ticket price . You can buy tickets from online , stadiums counter , bank .
Read more about BPL ticket booking.

BPL Live Streaming

GTV & https://www.rabbitholebd.com is official streaming partner of BPL 2019-20 .
Watch BPL Live Streaming Telecast.
Have a Enjoyable BPL  , For more updates keep us visiting.

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *