BPL 2019-20 Schedule Time Table

BPL 2020 will start from 11 December 2019 and will end on January 17 2020 along with the BPL Final 2020. Now people are looking for the BPL tickets and rate.

BPL 2019-20 Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2019-20

Bangladesh Premier League will be played in between 7 teams for the BPL cup. Comilla Victorians are defending champions of the current 2019-2020 league. This year 4 foreign players are allowed to be a part of playing 11 in each team. As per BPL Time Table 2019, 46 matches were played in 3 stadiums of the country.

BPL 2020 Schedule

The time table of Bangladesh Premier League is very tight and total of 46 matches will be played in the time frame of around 38 days. Two matches are scheduled on someday. A day is a reserve for the BPL 2019 final as per the BPL 2020 fixture. We have shared the BPL cricket 2020 schedule. Have a look at the BPL T20 schedule 2019 and plan your tickets accordingly.

 Download BPL Schedule and Time Table
BPL 2019-2020 Schedule 
DateVenueTimeMatch
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMCumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, December 12, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, December 12, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Friday, December 13, 2019Dhaka2 PM to 5.20 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Friday, December 13, 2019Dhaka7 PM to 10.20 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 14, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMRangpur Rangers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Saturday, December 14, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 15, 2019Rest and Travel
Monday, December 16, 2019Rest and Travel
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Chittagong12.30 PM to 3.50 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Chittagong5.20 PM to 8.40 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Chittagong12.30 PM to 3.50 PMCumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Chittagong5.20 PM to 8.40 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Thursday, December 19, 2019Rest Day
Friday, December 20, 2019Chittagong2 PM to 5.20 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, December 20, 2019Chittagong7 PM to 10.20 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 21, 2019Chittagong12.30 PM to 3.50 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Saturday, December 21, 2019Chittagong5.20 PM to 8.40 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Sunday, December 22, 2019Rest Day
Monday, December 23, 2019Chittagong12.30 PM to 3.50 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Monday, December 23, 2019Chittagong5.20 PM to 8.40 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Chittagong12.30 PM to 3.50 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Chittagong5.20 PM to 8.40 PMCumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Rest and Travel
Thursday, December 26, 2019Rest and Travel
Friday, December 27, 2019Dhaka2 PM to 5.20 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Friday, December 27, 2019Dhaka7 PM to 10.20 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, December 28, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMCumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, December 28, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 29, 2019Rest Day
Monday, December 30, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Monday, December 30, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMRangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 01, 2020Rest and Travel
Thursday, January 02, 2020Sylhet12.30 PM to 3.50 PMRangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, January 02, 2020Sylhet5.20 PM to 8.40 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Friday, January 03, 2020Sylhet2 PM to 5.20 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Khulna Tigers
Friday, January 03, 2020Sylhet7 PM to 10.20 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, January 04, 2020Sylhet12.30 PM to 3.50 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Khulna Tigers
Saturday, January 04, 2020Sylhet5.20 PM to 8.40 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Sunday, January 05, 2020Rest and Travel
Monday, January 06, 2020Rest and Travel
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMSylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, January 09, 2020Rest Day
Friday, January 10, 2020Dhaka2 PM to 5.20 PMDhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, January 10, 2020Dhaka7 PM to 10.20 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, January 11, 2020Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMChattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, January 11, 2020Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMKhulna Tigers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Sunday, January 12, 2020Rest Day
Monday, January 13, 2020Dhaka12.30 PM to 3.50 PMEliminator 3rd Position vs 4th Position
Monday, January 13, 2020Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PM1st placed team v 2nd placed team
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Reserve Day
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Dhaka5.20 PM to 8.40 PMLoser of Qualifier 1 V Winner of Eliminator
Thursday, January 16, 2020Reserve Day
Friday, January 17, 2020Dhaka7 PM to 10.20 PMFinal Match
Saturday, January 18, 2020Reserve Day

Hope this schedule will help you to watch Every BPL match , Also Check the Tickets Price BPL.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *